Mouth For Sale: Introducing the New Presentations Page

Now my mouth - and not just my words - are for hire!

Now my mouth – and not just my words – are for hire!

I cordially invite all my readers to check out my new Presentation List page, highlighting the in-person programs I offer to libraries, schools, corporate events, prison support groups, flash mobs, random buildings with built-in projectors, or lonely people interested in travel with enough cash to hire me out.

Please take a minute to have a look and leave me some feedback on what works (or doesn’t). And if you or someone you know would be interested in learning more, by all means let me know!

Visit the Presentation List page here

Thanks again for your continued support!

Ben

Categories: Travel Tips | Tags: , , , ,

Post navigation

One thought on “Mouth For Sale: Introducing the New Presentations Page

  1. Interesting idea…😊

    Like

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

