Trip Accomplice on Instagram: Travel Photo Fixes For The Wanderlust Sufferer

Image

Follow my travel pics on Instagram! @tripaccomplice

To those who know me, it comes as no surprise that I’m a little late to the Instagram party. While I’ve been hooked on it through my own personal account for more than a year, the idea of sharing my travel pictures (a.k.a. 90% of what I post anyway) didn’t sink in until just this weekend. So, without any further delay, I invite everyone to follow Trip Accomplice on Instagram at @tripaccomplice. Thanks to everyone for their feedback about my video and I hope to add more shortly. Oh, and I also intend to write some more travel stuff now that my insertion into social media has gone a few steps further.

Categories: Miscellaneous | Tags: , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

